Deaf  Community  Resource  Center

 Deaf  Community  Resource  Center

Email: ksleppy@dcrcohio.org

Email: vkapp@dcrcohio.org

Board & Staff

Susan Fraker, BA

NAD IV-Advanced and RID CI &CT

Board Member


Kimberly Hicks

Vice President

Email: dluckoski@gmail.com

Deron Emmons, MSW

CEO

Jay Gates, BS

Employment Skills Specialist

SOR Deaf Peer Support


Email: jgates@dcrcohio.org

Diane Luckoski

Board Member

& Senior Citizens Chairperson

Email: bcraft@dcrcohio.org

Michelle Anthony, AAS

Case Manager & ASL Instructor

Paula Vaught, AAS, BA, RID Certified

Director of Programs

Valerie Kapp, MS, LPC

Board Secretary​

Email: pvaught@dcrcohio.org

Email: demmons@dcrcohio.org

Karyn Sleppy, BS, IS

EI Specialist


Email: anash@dcrcohio.org

Email: rpappaterra@dcrcohio.org

Email: khicks@dcrcohio.org

Becky Craft, BS

​Treasurer

Rafael Pappaterra, MS

​Board Member & ASL Instructor

Email: manthony@dcrcohio.org

Arlon Nash, MA

President