Deaf  Community  Resource  Center

 Deaf  Community  Resource  Center

Email: ahix@dcrcohio.org

Email: ksleppy@dcrcohio.org

Email: vkapp@dcrcohio.org

Board & Staff

Email: burmey@dcrcohio.org

Kimberly Hicks

Vice President

Email: dluckoski@dcrcohio.org

Amanda Hix, AAS

Case Manager Springfield and

Clark County Area


Deron Emmons, MSW

CEO

Diane Luckoski

Board Member

& Senior Citizens Chairperson

Email: bcraft@dcrcohio.org

Michelle Anthony, AAS

Case Manager Dayton Area

Paula Vaught, AAS, BA, RID Certified

Director of Programs

Valerie Kapp, MS, LPC

Board Secretary​

Brandon Urmey, AAS

Technology Specialist 


Email: pvaught@dcrcohio.org

Email: demmons@dcrcohio.org

Karyn Sleppy, BS, IS

EI Specialist


Email: anash@dcrcohio.org

Email: rpappaterra@dcrcohio.org

Email: khicks@dcrcohio.org

Becky Craft, BS

​Treasurer

Rafael Pappaterra, MS

​Board Member & ASL Instructor

Email: manthony@dcrcohio.org

Arlon Nash, MA

President