Board & Staff

Susan Fraker, BA

NAD IV-Advanced and RID CI &CT

Board Member

Email: sfraker@dcrcohio.org

Kimberly Hicks

Vice President

Email: khicks@dcrcohio.org

Jay Gates, BS

Employment Skills Specialist

SOR Deaf Peer Support

​Email: jgates@dcrcohio.org

Diane Luckoski

Board Member

& Senior Citizens Chairperson

Email: dluckoski@dcrcohio.org

Michelle Anthony, AAS

Case Manager & ASL Instructor

Email: manthony@dcrcohio.org

Paula Vaught, AAS, BA, RID Certified

Chief Operating Officer

Email: pvaught@dcrcohio.org

Valerie Kapp, MS, LPC

Board Secretary​

Email: vkapp@dcrcohio.org

Jodi Skrovan, MA, BA

EI Specialist

​Email: jskrovan@dcrcohio.org

Karyn Sleppy, BS, IS

EI Specialist

Email: ksleppy@dcrcohio.org


Becky Craft, BS

​Treasurer

Email: bcraft@dcrcohio.org

Rafael Pappaterra, MS

​Board Member & ASL Instructor

Email: rpappaterra@dcrcohio.org

Arlon Nash, MA

President

Email: anash@dcrcohio.org

(V): 937-222-2434   (VP): 937-203-3858  (E): info@dcrcohio.org